Quality system

Meeting the requirements and expectations of customers, achieving a high level of quality and competitiveness in the design and development, production and maintenance of exploration, drilling and oilfield equipment and, as a result, making a profit that provides social benefits to the team and sustainable development of production is the main activity of JSC "Seismotekhnika".

The goals and strategic directions of development of JSC "Seismotekhnika" are formed and reflected in the quality policy. You can learn more about the quality policy of JSC "Seismotekhnika" by sending a request to the following email address at: d.ostrikov@seismo.by.

To achieve these goals, JSC "Seismotekhnika" has implemented and operates a quality management system in accordance with the requirements of STB ISO 9001 since 2007. In 2018, during an audit, JSC "Seismotekhnika" received a confirmation certificate in the National System for Conformity Attestation of the Republic of Belarus, certificate of compliance No. BY/112 05.01.080 06641, certifying that the quality management system for the design and development, production and maintenance of drilling rigs, exploration and oilfield equipment meets the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009.

In 2014, JSC "Seismotekhnika" implemented and certified a quality management system for compliance with API requirements (American Petroleum Institute), And received three API certificates: QMS certificate for design and development, production and service of drilling and oilfield equipment that meets the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 (registration number 2301) and API Spec Q1 (registration number Q1-2203), without exceptions. Certificate for the right to use the official API monogram on products manufactured under the conditions specified in the official API publications under the name API Spec Q1 and API Spec 4F, as well as in accordance with the provisions of the License Agreement (license no.4F -0361), the scope of this license includes the following products: masts, crown blocks, derrick supports according to the product specification class 1.

In May 2018, an inspection audit conducted by the API confirmed compliance with the quality management system of JSC "Seismotekhnika".

In addition to the quality management system, the organization has been operating an environmental management system (EMS) since December 2008. In 2018, we received confirmation of compliance of the environmental management system for the production of machinery and equipment for mining with the requirements of STB ISO 14001-2017 Certificate of Compliance no. BY/112 06.01. 002 00160.

From July 2016, Occupational Health and Safety Assessment System (OHSAS) Certificate of Conformity No. BY/112 05.04.080 01561 certifies that the management system of occupational safety in relation to design and development, production and maintenance of exploration, drilling and oilfield equipment meets the requirements of STB 18001-2009.

Certificates are registered in the Registry of the National Conformity System of the Republic of Belarus.

For more information on the current certificates of management systems visit he section Certificates/Management System on the official website of JSC "Seismotekhnika".

Design, manufacturing and maintenance of products is carried out in accordance with design documentation, technical specifications, GOST, standards of the Republic of Belarus, license requirements and conditions in the field of industrial safety on the basis of License No. 3313 / 2270-1.

Every year, in accordance with the developed "Internal Audit Program", all structural divisions of JSC "Seismotekhnika" are being checked and confirm compliance with the requirements of the organization's regulatory documents, ISO 9001, API Spec Q1 and API 4F, ISO 14001, STB 18001.

Issues of standardization in the organization are handled by the Bureau of Standard Control and Standardization (BNS). Information support by technical normative legislative acts (TNLA) in the field of technical regulation and standardization is carried out in accordance with the concluded agreement with BelGISS. To ensure the high quality of products, constant work on certification of manufactured products is carried out, for more information on the current certificates for manufactured products visit the section Certificates/Products certificates on the official website of JSC "Seismotekhnika".

For non-destructive testing, the organization has an accredited laboratory for non-destructive testing and technical diagnostics, which meets the criteria of the National Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus and is accredited for compliance with the requirements of STB ISO/IEC 17025. Registration number of the accreditation certificate BY/112 2.2520.

Система качества

Удовлетворение требований и ожиданий заказчиков, достижение высокого уровня качества и конкурентоспособности работ по проектированию и разработке, производству и обслуживанию геологоразведочного, бурового и нефтепромыслового оборудования и, как следствие, получение прибыли, обеспечивающей социальные блага коллективу и устойчивое развитие производства – основное направление деятельности ОАО «Сейсмотехника».

Цели и стратегические направления развития ОАО «Сейсмотехника» сформированы и отражены в Политике в области качества. Ознакомиться с Политикой ОАО «Сейсмотехника» в области качества возможно на основании запроса на электронный адрес d.ostrikov@seismo.by.

Для достижения поставленных целей в ОАО «Сейсмотехника» с 2007 года внедрена и функционирует система менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиям СТБ ISO 9001. В 2018 году ОАО «Сейсмотехника» при инспекционном аудите, получила подтверждение в Национальной системе подтверждения соответствия Республики Беларусь, сертификат соответствия № BY/112 05.01.080 06641, удостоверяющим, что система менеджмента качества проектирования и разработки, производства и обслуживания бурового, геологоразведочного и нефтепромыслового оборудования соответствует требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2009.

В 2014 году в ОАО «Сейсмотехника» проведена работа по внедрению и сертификации системы менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям API (American Petroleum Institute), Получены три сертификата API: сертификат СМК на проектирование и разработку, производство и сервисное обслуживание бурового и нефтепромыслового оборудования соответствующий требованиям ISO 9001:2015 (регистрационный номер 2301) и API Spec Q1 (регистрационный номер Q1-2203), без исключений. Сертификат на право применения официальной монограммы API на продукции, производимой на условиях, указанных в официальных изданиях API под названием API Spec Q1 и API Spec 4F, а также согласно положениям Лицензионного Соглашения (лицензия № 4F -0361), область действия данной лицензии включает следующую продукцию: мачты, кронблоки, основания подвышечные по классу спецификации изделий 1.

В мае 2018 года при инспекционном аудите, проведенном со стороны API, подтверждено соответствие действующей в ОАО «Сейсмотехника» системы менеджмента качества.

Наряду с системой менеджмента качества в организации с декабря 2008 года функционирует система менеджмента окружающей среды (СУОС). В 2018 году получено подтверждение о соответствии системы менеджмента окружающей среды применительно к производству машин и оборудования для добычи полезных ископаемых требованиям СТБ ISO 14001-2017 Сертификат Соответствия № BY/112 06.01. 002 00160.

С июля 2016 года функционирует система управления охраной труда (СУОТ) Сертификат Соответствия по № BY/112 05.04.080 01561 удостоверяет, что система управления охраной труда применительно к проектированию и разработке, производству и обслуживанию геологоразведочного, бурового и нефтепромыслового оборудования соответствует требованиям СТБ 18001-2009.

Сертификаты зарегистрированы в Реестре Национальной системы подтверждения соответствия Республики Беларусь.

Ознакомится с действующими сертификатами систем менеджмента возможно на официальном сайте ОАО «Сейсмотехника» в разделе Сертификаты/Система менеджмента.

Проектирование, изготовление и обслуживание продукции производится в соответствии с конструкторской документацией, ТУ, ГОСТами, стандартами Республики Беларусь,  лицензионными требованиями и условиями в области промышленной безопасности на основании Лицензии № 3313 / 2270-1.

Ежегодно, в соответствии с разработанной «Программой проведения внутренних аудитов», во всех структурных подразделениях ОАО «Сейсмотехника» осуществляется проверка и подтверждение соблюдения требований регламентирующих документов организации, ISO 9001, API Spec Q1 и API 4F, ISO 14001, СТБ 18001.

Вопросами стандартизации в организации занимается бюро нормоконтроля и стандартизации (БНС). Информационное обеспечение техническими нормативными правовыми актами (ТНПА), в области технического нормирования и стандартизации, осуществляется в соответствии с заключенным договором с БелГИСС. Для обеспечения высокого качества выпускаемой продукции проводится постоянная работа по сертификации изготавливаемой продукции, ознакомится с действующими сертификатами на изготавливаемую продукцию возможно на официальном сайте ОАО «Сейсмотехника» в разделе Сертификаты/Сертификаты на продукцию.

Для осуществления неразрушающего контроля в организации аккредитована лаборатория неразрушающего контроля и технической диагностики, которая соответствует критериям Национальной системы аккредитации РБ и аккредитована на соответствие требованиям СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025. Регистрационный номер аттестата аккредитации BY/112 2.2520.