Contacts

JSC «Seismotekhnika»

Postal address: 246020, Republic of Belarus, Gomel,
Vladimirova St., 16

Tel.: +(375)232 - 56-82-59

Fax: +(375)232 - 56-58-81

E-mail: secretary@seismo.by, gsmt@seismo.by

Working hours:
Monday – Thursday: 7-30 – 16-30 Lunch break: 11-30 – 12-30
Friday: 7-30 – 16-00 Lunch break: 11-30 – 12-00


Email address


Activity


Name


Phone/Fax

 


Personnel department

 


Tel.: +375(232) 56-48-69


U.ioskina@seismo.by


HR manager


Yulia
Ioskina


Tel.: +375(232) 56-48-69


A.Khamutouski@seismo.by


Head of Marketing and
Sales Department


Anatoly
Khamutovsky


Tel.: +375(232) 56-23-43


D.Ostrikov@seismo.by


Head of Quality and Technical
Control Department


Dmitry
Ostrikov


Tel.: +375(232) 50-12-19


A.Lapitski@seismo.by


Chief power engineer


Andrei
Lapitsky


Tel.: +375(232) 50-12-19


V.Baranov@seismo.by


Chief mechanic


Victor
Baranov


Tel.: +375(232) 56-17-96


K.Sodel@seismo.by


Head of the group
for Transportation and Customs Clearance


Kirill
Sodel


Tel: +375(232) 50-05-87


G.Kuzmenkov@seismo.by


Head of the group
for Storage facilities


Gennady
Kuzmenkov


Tel: +375(232) 50-05-87


S.Doshuk@seismo.by


Head of Warranty
and Service Department


Semion
Doshuk


Tel: +375(232) 50-68-38


V.Naumchik@seismo.by


Chief Buyer


Vladimir
Naumchik


Tel: +375(232) 50-07-71
Fax: +375(232) 56-40-11